Indian Rupee
CFA franc

Indian Rupee to CFA franc

Monday, January 20, 2020
1 Indian Rupee = 8 CFA Francs
Calculator from Indian Rupee to CFA franc -
Rupees INR
CFA Francs XAF
This CFA franc to Indian Rupee (code: INR) converter is a fast and easy to use currency calculator. Convert CFA franc to Rupees (INR to XAF / XAF to INR currency convertion). The CFA franc is the currency of . The ISO currency code of the CFA franc is "XAF".
Conversion Guide for Printing
From Rupees (INR) to CFA Francs (XAF)
1 Rupees8 CFA Francs
5 Rupees42 CFA Francs
10 Rupees83 CFA Francs
50 Rupees417 CFA Francs
100 Rupees833 CFA Francs
500 Rupees4,165 CFA Francs
1,000 Rupees8,330 CFA Francs
5,000 Rupees41,652 CFA Francs
10,000 Rupees83,304 CFA Francs
50,000 Rupees4,16,519 CFA Francs
From CFA Francs (XAF) to Rupees (INR)
1 CFA Francs0.12 Rupees
5 CFA Francs0.60 Rupees
10 CFA Francs1.20 Rupees
50 CFA Francs6.00 Rupees
100 CFA Francs12.00 Rupees
500 CFA Francs60.02 Rupees
1,000 CFA Francs120.04 Rupees
5,000 CFA Francs600.21 Rupees
10,000 CFA Francs1,200.43 Rupees
50,000 CFA Francs6,002.13 Rupees